Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ainsworth Community Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff

Darrell Peterson - Superintendent - dkpeters@ainsworthschools.org

Laurie Witte - District Office - lwitte@ainsworthschools.org

Dedra Stoner - District Office - destoner@ainsworthschools.org

Bill Lentz - Secondary Principal - blentz@ainsworthschools.org

Kelli Kral - H.S. Administrative Assistant - kkral@ainsworthschools.org

Danielle Palmer- H.S.Administrative Assistant - dpalmer@ainsworthschools.org

Mike Wentz- Elementary Principal, - mwentz@ainsworthschools.org

Jen Lentz - Elementary Administrative Assistant - jlentz@ainsworthschools.org

 

Denise Adcock - Art -Art Club adcode@ainsworthschools.org

Linda Alberts - 5th Grade, - lalberts@ainsworthschools.org

Stacey Alberts- 1st Grade, - salberts@ainsworthschools.org

Wendy Allen - Math - Co-Honor Society - 8th Grade Sponsor - wallen@ainsworthschools.org

Neiley Arens - Elem SPED, C-Team VB- nfernau@ainsworthschools.org

Pam Barrow -  FCS, Co-FCCLA, - pbarrow@ainsworthschools.org

Kim Bejot - Music- Band Programs, Summer Band - kimbejot@ainsworthschools.org

Betty Bower - Science and Math, Quiz Bowl,  - bbower@ainsworthschools.org

Christina Buckles- Speech Therapy - cbuckles@esu17.org

Gerry Carr - Science , Asst. Speech, 12th Grade Sponsor- gcarr@ainsworthschools.org

Jeff Carr - English , Co- 9th Grade Sponsor- jcarr@ainsworthschools.org

Sarah Carpenter - 3rd Grade -   scarpenter@ainsworthschools.org

Roudy Clapper -PE , JH FB, Asst. FB, JH Track,- rclapper@ainsworthschools.org

Stephen Crile - MS SPED, Head GBB, Weight Coach, - scrile@ainsworthschools.org

Ronda Davis - Social Studies, JH Track, 7th Grade Sponsor- rdavis17@ainsworthschools.org

Amanda Evans, Little Paws Preschool- aevans@ainsworthschools.org

Joey Finley - Grounds/Bus Maintenance- jfinley@ainsworthschools.org

Caren Fernau - Kindergarten, Pom Squad - cfernau@ainsworthschools.org

Nichole Flynn - 6th Grade Science, 6th Grade Sponsor, - nflynn@ainsworthschools.org

Melissa Freudenburg - Paraprofessional - mfreudenburg@ainsworthschools.org

Amanda Ganser - Elem/MS Computers, Jr. Class, MS Reading, Website - aganser@ainsworthschools.org

Kelli Gibson - 2nd Grade, - kgibson@ainsworthschools.org

Elizabeth Goshorn- Custodian- egoshorn@ainsworthschools.org

Laurie Goodloe - Library Aide - lgoodloe@ainsworthschools.org

Tamara Hancock-English, Co-Drama, Co-MS Student Co., Co-FCCLA -  thancock@ainsworthschools.org

Jared Hansmeyer - Social Studies, PE, Co-AD, Head CC, Weights, Co-A Club, jhansmeyer@ainsworthschools.org

Linda Hapner - Title 1 - lhapner@ainsworthschools.org

David Hellman - Social Studies, Asst FB, Jr. High Wr. Vol. Wr.- dhellman@ainsworthschools.org

Ann Hoch - 5th Grade, - ahoch@ainsworthschools.org

Kay Hookstra - SPED Resource - hookstra@ainsworthschools.org

Tami Jacobsen - Elementary Counselor, Asst CC - jacobsen@ainsworthschools.org 

Shari Johnson, Paraprofessional - sjohnson@ainsworthschools.org

Karen Kackmeister - Paraprofessional-  kkackmeister@ainsworthschools.org

Nick Krause - Custodian   nkrause@ainsworthschools.org

Roger Lechtenberg - Ag Education, FFA - rlechten@ainsworthschools.org     

Heather Lutter-6th Grade, Head Girls Golf, Asst Speech, Co MS Student Co., Co-Drama -  hlutter@ainsworthschools.org

Cindy Mays - Custodian - cindym@ainsworthschools.org

Leanne Maxwell - Nurse - lmaxwell@esu17.org

Juli Murphy - Business, FBLA, Annual, Cheerleading, - jmurphy@ainsworthschools.org

Jake Nelson-Head FB, JR FB, jnelson@ainsworthschools.org

Sandi Nelson- Title I, Reading First, Jr High VB, Asst. GBB, Jr. High Track snelson@ainsworthschools.org

DeAnn Nilson - SPED Paraprofessional - denilson@ainsworthschools.org

Jesse Owen - Spanish, Social Studies, Asst. FB, 9th GBB -        jowen@ainsworthschools.org

Cathie Pankowski - SPED Paraprofessional - cpankows@ainsworthschools.org

Pam Peterson - 2nd Grade, Calculus- ppeterso@ainsworthschools.org

Lori Pollock - 3rd Grade -lpollock@ainsworthschools.org

Todd Pollock - Industrial Arts, Head Wr,  Ele Intra WR, Weight Coach - tpollock@ainsworthschools.org

Mary Rau - English, Speech, Mock Trial - mrau@ainsworthschools.org

Darla Sawle - Kitchen Manager - dsawle@ainsworthschools.org

Kayla Nilson Music - Secondary Vocal Program, Asst Fine Arts knilson@ainsworthschools.org

Lisa Schlueter Guidance Counselor lschlueter@ainsworthschools.org   AND https://sites.google.com/a/ainsworthschools.org/counselor-corner/

Susan Scholtes - 4th Grade - scholtes@ainsworthschools.org

Wendy Smith - Paraprofessional - wsmith@ainsworthschools.org

Scott Steinhauser -“ Psychologist, SPED Coordinator, Boys Golf, Co-AD, CO MSAD, COE - ssteinha@esu17.org

Sean Sterkel 5-12 PE- Head BBB, MS BBB, Elem BBB, Weight Coach- ssterkel@ainsworthschools.org

Lori Stolcpart - Technology Coordinator - lstolcpart@ainsworthschools.org

Loreece Thornton - Math - thornton@ainsworthschools.org

Debra Walker - 1st Grade - dwalker@ainsworthschools.org

Kara Welch Librarian, Senior Sponsor, Media Coordinator- Co-Honor Society, MS CC, Co-A Club - kwelch@ainsworthschools.org

Amanda Wirth -  SPED Resource, Co-Sophomore Sponsor - awirth@ainsworthschools.org

Rachel Williams - SPED Mild/Moderate, Junior Class, Assistant Drama,Asst FFA, Consessions - rwilliams@ainsworthschools.org

Sarah Williams- 4th Grade- swilliams@ainsworthschools.org

Misty Wroblewski  Head VB, - Elem Intra VB  mwroblewski@ainsworthschools.org

Sue Wragge - Kindergarten - swragge@ainsworthschools.org