Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ainsworth Community Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff

Dale Hafer - Superintendent - dhafer@ainsworthschools.org

Laurie Witte - District Office - lwitte@ainsworthschools.org

Dedra Stoner - District Office - destoner@ainsworthschools.org

Steven Dike - Secondary Principal - sdike@ainsworthschools.org

Angie Welke - H.S. Administrative Assistant - awelke@ainsworthschools.org

Zoe Shankland- H.S.Administrative Assistant - zshankland@ainsworthschools.org

Curtis Childers- Elementary Principal, - cchilders@ainsworthschools.org

Jen Lentz - Elementary Administrative Assistant - jlentz@ainsworthschools.org

Denise Adcock - Art -Art Club adcode@ainsworthschools.org

Stacey Alberts- 1st Grade, - salberts@ainsworthschools.org

Bethany Alder- Technology Cordinator balder@ainsworthschools.org

Wendy Allen - Math - Co-Honor Society - 7th Grade Sponsor - wallen@ainsworthschools.org

Neiley Arens - Elem SPED, - nfernau@ainsworthschools.org

Pam Barrow -  FCS, Co-FCCLA, - pbarrow@ainsworthschools.org

Kim Bejot - 1/2 Music- Band Programs, - kimbejot@ainsworthschools.org

Betty Bower - Science and Math, Academic Team,  - bbower@ainsworthschools.org

Christina Buckles- Speech Therapy - cbuckles@esu17.org

Sarah Carpenter - 3rd Grade -   scarpenter@ainsworthschools.org

Roudy Clapper -PE , JH FB,  JH Track,- rclapper@ainsworthschools.org

Stephen Crile - PE, Head GBB, Weight Coach, Asst. FB- scrile@ainsworthschools.org

Ronda Davis - Social Studies, JH Track, 8th Grade Sponsor- rdavis17@ainsworthschools.org

Roberta Denny - English,  Co- 9th Grade Sponsor- rdenny@ainsworthschools.org

Alyssa Dickson - 4th Grade Asst. CC adickson@ainsworthschools.org

Amanda Evans, 5th Grade, MS VB- aevans@ainsworthschools.org

Reagan Fairhead - 3rd Grade - rfairhead@ainsworthschools.org

Joey Finley - Grounds/Bus Maintenance- jfinley@ainsworthschools.org

Candy Fernau - Nurse - cfernau@esu17.org

Caren Fernau - Kindergarten, Pom Squad - cfernau@ainsworthschools.org

Nichole Flynn - 5th & 6th Science - nflynn@ainsworthschools.org

Melissa Freudenburg - Paraprofessional  C-Team VB- mfreudenburg@ainsworthschools.org

Amanda Ganser - Elem/MS Computers, Jr. Class,  Website - aganser@ainsworthschools.org

Kelli Gibson - MTSS/PBIS Coordinator - kgibson@ainsworthschools.org

Elizabeth Goshorn- Custodian- egoshorn@ainsworthschools.org

Laurie Goodloe - Library Aide - lgoodloe@ainsworthschools.org

Teresa Halley - MS SPED thalley@ainsworthschools.org

Tamara Hancock-English, Co-Head One Acts, Co-MS Student Co., Co-FCCLA -  thancock@ainsworthschools.org

Jared Hansmeyer - Social Studies, PE, Co-AD, Head CC, Weights, Co-A Club, jhansmeyer@ainsworthschools.org

Brandy Held -     Social Studies - MS GBB - 9th Grade Co-Sponsor bheld@ainsworthschools.org

Jennifer HItchcock - Science, jhitchcock@ainsworthschools.org 

Tami Jacobsen - Elementary Counselor - jacobsen@ainsworthschools.org 

Karen Kackmeister - Paraprofessional-  kkackmeister@ainsworthschools.org

Nick Krause - Custodian   nkrause@ainsworthschools.org    

Emily Lauck - Little Paws llauck@ainsworthschools.org

Heather Lutter-6th Grade, Head Speech, Head Girls Golf,  Co MS Student Co., Co-Head One Acts -  hlutter@ainsworthschools.org

Samantha Martin - 2nd Grade smartin@ainsworthschools.org

Leanne Maxwell - Nurse - lmaxwell@esu17.org

Katelyn McClure - English, ELL Co-Head Mock Trial, Asst Speech, MS CC kmcclure@ainsworthschools.org

Julie Micheel - 4th Grade Head Boys Golf, C Team GBB jmicheel@ainsworthschools.org

Juli Murphy - Business, FBLA, Annual, Cheerleading, COE - jmurphy@ainsworthschools.org

Jake Nelson-Math, Science, Head BBB, Asst FB, Head Track-  jnelson@ainsworthschools.org

Sandi Nelson- Title I, Reading First, Asst. VB, Asst. GBB, Jr. High Track snelson@ainsworthschools.org

DeAnn Nilson - SPED Paraprofessional - denilson@ainsworthschools.org

Kayla Nilson Music - Secondary Vocal Program, Musical-  knilson@ainsworthschools.org

Jesse Owen - Spanish, Social Studies, Head FB, Asst BBB, Spanish Club  -        jowen@ainsworthschools.org

Janet Painter - ELL, jpainter@ainsworthschools.org

Cathie Pankowski - SPED Paraprofessional - cpankows@ainsworthschools.org

Pam Peterson - 2nd Grade - ppeterso@ainsworthschools.org

Lori Pollock - Kindergarten -lpollock@ainsworthschools.org

Todd Pollock - Industrial Arts, Head Wr,  Ele Intra WR, Weight Coach, MS FB- tpollock@ainsworthschools.org

Erin Rathe - 1/2 Music and Band Program, Summer Band- erathe@ainsworthschools.org

Bobbi Jo Robinson - SPED Resource - brobinson@ainsworthschools.org

Darla Sawle - Kitchen Manager - dsawle@ainsworthschools.org

Lisa Schlueter Guidance Counselor lschlueter@ainsworthschools.org   AND https://sites.google.com/a/ainsworthschools.org/counselor-corner/

Wendy Smith - Paraprofessional - wsmith@ainsworthschools.org

Scott Steinhauser -“ Psychologist, SPED Coordinator, Co-AD, CO MSAD, - ssteinha@esu17.org

Alisha Strelow- 5th Grade - astrelow@ainsworthschools.org

Loreece Thornton - Math - thornton@ainsworthschools.org

Debra Walker - 1st Grade - dwalker@ainsworthschools.org

Kara Welch Librarian, Senior Sponsor, Media Coordinator,  Co-A Club - kwelch@ainsworthschools.org

Amanda Wirth -  SPED Resource, Co-Sophomore Sponsor - awirth@ainsworthschools.org

Rachel Williams - SPED Mild/Moderate, Junior Class, Thespians, Asst FFA, Concessions, All School Play- rwilliams@ainsworthschools.org

Emily Whipple - Ag Education, FFA, Senior Class-ewhipple@ainsworthschools.org